Support-Center

Find quick help here and resolve easily your concern through our support center.

Delete your data/information

TEGO.CLASS automatically archives all your data and information. This way, you can review, trace and adjust your changes at any given point in time. To archive your data and information, right-click on a specific entry and choose “archive”.

archive notes in TEGO.CLASS

Delete account

If you decide to delete your TEGO.CLASS account, your information and data will be automatically and irrevocably deleted after 60 days.

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You have already given us your feedback.