Support-Center

Find quick help here and resolve easily your concern through our support center.

How can I delete my data/information?

TEGO.CLASS archives your information and data to make it easier for you to review all your changes at any given point in time. To archive an entry, click on it and select the option “archive”.

archive notes in TEGO.CLASS

 

If you decide to delete your TEGO.CLASS account, your information and data will be automatically and irrevocably deleted after 60 days.

Why can’t I delete school years

This is for your own safety. It’d be a shame to accidentally delete student or teaching data, grades or attendance information you’ve been collecting throughout the school year.

If you indeed would like to delete a whole school year and all its information, please contact us at support@tego-class.com .

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You have already given us your feedback.